Everything you wanted to know about The Women Friends: Selina


An' de walls came tumblin' down

In this post, I will endeavour to put all the information about The Women Friends: Selina in one place. If I forget anything, or more details become available, I will add them.

The Women Friends: Selina will be released this Thursday, 1st December. That’s tomorrow.

It’s the first in a series of novellas about the women in Gustav Klimt’s paintings.

It’s a finalist in the Goethe Awards (although they still haven’t added my name).

You can buy it on Amazon.

You’re invited to our launch party at 3pm (UTC). (Just go there and click on Going.)

Lots of information about the background to The Women Friends: Selina can be found in these articles.

A reading from the start of the novella.

The English Informer posted my article here and here.

The one and only Seumas Gallacher, author of several crime thrillers, posted my article.

CoverFront

Plus… a

View original post 8 more words

About Miriam

I’m a writer and an editor. I blog about writing and social anxiety and Jerusalem and whatever else interests me.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

