New Release: The Ashentilly Letters

Released today: The Ashentilly Letters, the third in Yvonne Marjot‘s popular Calgary Chessman series. Discover where fate takes Cas this time, and what the Ashentilly letters are. Get your copy now, in ebook or paperback formats!

Oceans and Worlds Apartfront-vsmall
Cas is called home, to the other side of the world, when her grandparents are taken ill. The last thing she expects when she reaches New Zealand is to meet someone from her past. Can she learn to move away from her painful memories and allow happiness into her heart?
In the meantime, Sam and Niall struggle to maintain their relationship while living apart, but still manage to rewrite the history of the Roman Empire in Scotland with Sam’s first university dig.
As the seasons come and go in opposite hemispheres, will each find the key to their future?

Find it on Amazon:

About Stephanie Patterson

I'm a writer, editor and publisher. I have gained extensive experience in critiquing and editing manuscripts over the last twelve years – including seven years as an independent publisher – and with a number of independent authors.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s