Welcome, Adrian


Tim's Blog

Today I welcome brand new Crooked Cat author Adrian Martin, whose first novel, The Helland Reckoning, was published this summer.  Welcome Adrian! As this is your first visit to my blog, would you like to tell us a little bit about yourself.

Hi, Tim. Thank you for having me on your blog today, it’s great to be here. Please allow me to introduce myself; I am a horror writer and I live in Newquay, Cornwall with my wife and four children. Despite no longer being in my youth I am a full time student having returned to education last year, completing an Access course in English, Literature and Creative Writing, which is the equivalent to 3 A-Levels in 9 months and passing it with an overall Distinction grade. I start my Creative Writing degree in September at Falmouth University, which I am looking forward to.

And about your novel, The Helland…

View original post 1,431 more words

About T E Taylor

I write historical and contemporary fiction - my novels Zeus of Ithome and Revolution Day are published by Crooked Cat. I also write poetry, academic non-fiction (philosophy) and the occasional short story. I like to play the guitar and walk up hills. Originally from north Staffordshire, I live in Meltham, West Yorkshire, UK with my wife Rosa.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

