Sunday Sojourn (two) – with Nancy Jardine


Jennifer C. Wilson

Today, I’m joined by the lovely Nancy Jardine, who again, was one of my first visitors – thanks for coming back!

Nancy blog shot 2 Nancy Jardine

So, Nancy, tell me about your latest / current release.

My latest release is Take Me Now in paperback format. In 2015, I had three books published, two of which were new versions of books published by Crooked Cat and one novel which I self-published. Though I simultaneously self-published my Time Travel Historical for Teens The Taexali Game in both ebook and paperback formats, my two Crooked Cat Contemporary Romantic Mysteries were only published as ebooks last year. Contemporary easy-read and fun mysteries – Monogamy Twist and Take Me Now – are now available as paperbacks as well, as of May 2016.

3 mysteries wordsThat’s great news! And what about your current project?

My current writing has been taking a back seat to my domestic situation over the last…

View original post 1,452 more words

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

