Welcome, Miriam!


Miriam Drori visits Tim Taylor’s blog

Tim's Blog

Today I welcome fellow Crooked Cat author Miriam Drori.  Hello, Miriam!  It’s been a while since you last visited my blog, back in 2014.

Has it been that long? The time has flown by.

How has life been treating you since then?

Two years ago, there were five creatures living in this house. Now there are three. One died – the cat. And one moved out.

With no dependents to worry about, my husband and I have been able to travel far and wide. In the last two years, we’ve visited Switzerland, India, the UK, Hong Kong and Russia.

Two years ago, my novel Neither Here Nor There had only just been published. Now, my baby is growing up, sales are still chugging along, and it’s wondering whether there will ever be a younger sibling to join it. (I’m not wondering – I’m working on it.)

Front50%Tell us about your…

View original post 780 more words

About T E Taylor

I write historical and contemporary fiction - my novels Zeus of Ithome and Revolution Day are published by Crooked Cat. I also write poetry, academic non-fiction (philosophy) and the occasional short story. I like to play the guitar and walk up hills. Originally from north Staffordshire, I live in Meltham, West Yorkshire, UK with my wife Rosa.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

