A Cunning Plan


The Knitted Curiosity Cabinet

Today my guest is Astrid Arditi, whose romantic mystery A Cunning Plan has just been published by Crooked Cat.

Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate. But she’s not the only one. Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying them too, but not for the same reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate’s playboy boss.

Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane’s wobbly life spinning out of control. She’ll have to face danger, humiliation, and scariest of all, the dating scene, to lure her daughters’ father home.

Losing control was the best thing to happen to Sloane… until it turned lethal.

Cunning Plan - High ResolutionHello Astrid, welcome to The Knitted Curiosity Cabinet. Tell us about your book.

A Cunning Plan is the first book in the Sloane Harper series. It’s a romantic mystery. Although my heroine’s…

View original post 846 more words

About yvonnemarjot

I was born in Britain, grew up in New Zealand, and now live on an island on the west coast of Scotland. I fit my writing addiction around my teenage sons and a day job with the local Council. I will continue to write even if no-one reads my work, because it’s often the only thing that keeps me sane. I can’t remember a time when I didn’t write poems and make up stories, and I once won a case of port in a poetry competition (NZ Listener, May 1996). In December 2012 I won the Britwriters Adult Poetry prize, and my first poetry collection, The Knitted Curiosity Cabinet, was published by Indigo Dreams. My novels, The Calgary Chessman, The Book of Lismore, and Walking on Wild Air are published by Crooked Cat.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

