Keeping on, keeping on…


Ailsa debunks some of the myths about self-publishing. Well worth reading.

The Bingergread Cottage

It’s the wee small hours and I can’t sleep. No, I’m not complaining. This is quite usual for me. Part of CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome) is that often I sleep during the day and am bright as a button by bed-time. Most of Shaman’s Drum was written between two and four in the morning.

It is also a time that my spirits come to guide, nudge, help or boot me. They’ve been at it again so here are the results. I remind you all, these are just MY thoughts resulting from what is going on around me and in no way critical. I am making 2016 my non-judgmental year, so get used to it.

As you all know, I have been in the wars a bit over the last couple of years. Mainly from accidents but they all have long-lasting consequences, including the aforementioned CFS. Being repeatedly bashed on the…

View original post 574 more words

About Broad Thoughts From A Home

Author, poet, lady of letters, editor, terminal pedant
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

