Welcome, Sue


Tim's Blog

Sue Barnard author pic

Today I welcome Crooked Cat writer and editor  (also poet and fiendish question-setter!) Sue Barnard.  Let’s see what she’s been up to since we last spoke in the summer.

Welcome Sue, and happy new year!

Thank you, Tim – and a very happy new year to you too. I hope it will be a good one for you.

Did you have a good Christmas?

Yes thanks, though already it seems a very long time ago, and there’s a big gap where the Christmas tree used to be. But my elder son’s birthday is in mid-January, so this somehow manages to keep the festive spirit alive for little longer!

When you last visited, you were mulling over the possibility of writing a time-slip novel based on an old French legend; or possibly a sequel to your second novel Nice Girls Don’t. Have either of those projects come to fruition?

Yes and…

View original post 821 more words

About T E Taylor

I write historical and contemporary fiction - my novels Zeus of Ithome and Revolution Day are published by Crooked Cat. I also write poetry, academic non-fiction (philosophy) and the occasional short story. I like to play the guitar and walk up hills. Originally from north Staffordshire, I live in Meltham, West Yorkshire, UK with my wife Rosa.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

