Elf Yourself


Tim's Blog

Today I welcome the first of two special Christmas guests to my blog.  Ailsa Abraham is having a two day sale of her excellent fantasy books Shaman’s Drum and Alchemy.  Tell us all about it, Ailsa …

TWO DAYS ONLY!

YULE LOVE THIS IDEA!

We celebrate the Winter Solstice or Yule so as my gift to you readers I would like to present – for the two days of 22nd and 23rd December only…..Both books in the Alchemy series at 99p or cents each for an e-book. Come on, less than a cup of coffee? Lasts longer and keeps you awake better!

Untitled

Click on the link below to see them on Amazon in YOUR country.

Universal Amazon link – anywhere in the world

Plenty of five star reviews and the third one is on the way – grab them while they’re this price!

WHAT DO YOU GET?

Book 1 ALCHEMY  A…

View original post 362 more words

About T E Taylor

I write historical and contemporary fiction - my novels Zeus of Ithome and Revolution Day are published by Crooked Cat. I also write poetry, academic non-fiction (philosophy) and the occasional short story. I like to play the guitar and walk up hills. Originally from north Staffordshire, I live in Meltham, West Yorkshire, UK with my wife Rosa.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

