Flying with Aela and Nairn to Shanisite…


TMNx1000This post is by Nancy Jardine.

I love flying off to visit other bloggers and that’s what I’m doing today! I’ve taken a little trip down south to Brighton to visit my lovely friend Shani Struthers.

You’ll find my post HERE

And the topic? Something for the weekend...reading, of course!

Pure easy-read escapism in Take Me Now – a contemporary ‘corporate sabotage’ romantic mystery. It’s a fantastic mouthful – I agree – but you’ll love the whirlwind pace as Aela and Nairn uncover a mystery saboteur.

http://getbook.at/hereismypage

Wishing you a lovely weekend! 

About Nancy Jardine

I write historical novels, contemporary history/mysteries, saga, and time-travel novels for readers aged 10 and older.
This entry was posted in Blog post and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

