A Thank You to the Heart Breakers. Ps, I used you in my book. Revenge? Me? Would I? Er…


Originally posted on Margaret K Johnson’s blog.

Margaret K Johnson

I’m very excited today because my novel Taming Tom Jones is available to pre-order! You can get by clicking HERE, and it will appear as if by magic on your Kindle on October 2nd, which is publication day. If you haven’t got a Kindle, then please ask your Kindle-owning friends to download it, because if enough people buy the e-book, my wonderful publishers Crooked Cat Publishing will produce it as a paperback.
Picture
Okay, enough pleading! Why should you buy it? Why should you frankly even give a fig about my book when there are all those others out there, lining the shelves, both physical and digital? Well, I suffered to write this book. Just for you. Okay, that’s not strictly true. I suffered and I learnt, but I’ve got to be honest, at the time I wasn’t thinking about you curled up on your sofa reading about it all…

View original post 541 more words

About margaretkajohnson

I am the author of The Goddess Workshop and The Dare Club, which I describe as 'roller-coaster women's fiction' - novels designed to make you laugh and cry. I also write fiction for people learning to speak English. These are published by Cambridge University Press and Cengage Learning in America.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

