Y is for YouTube


For CCThis post is by Nancy Jardine.

Today is the last day of my personal A to Z challenge and it’s the turn of ‘Y for my YouTube book trailer videos’. Z will follow in the afternoon – at least that’s the plan. Someone might be saying that tomorrow is the 30th April and why not post my Z then, but I’ve a guest booked so my blog isn’t going to be free.

If you’ve not viewed my book trailer videos for my Crooked Cat novels, why not pop in and find out about them by clicking HERE.

This one is for Topaz Eyes, my Crooked Cat ancestral/dynasty based mystery thriller which is a finalist for THE PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE 2014, the winner to be announced soon on the 28th May 2014.

Enjoy!

 

About Nancy Jardine

I write historical novels, contemporary history/mysteries, saga, and time-travel novels for readers aged 10 and older.
This entry was posted in Blog, book trailer videos, personal writing challenge, Promo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Y is for YouTube

  1. jbwye says:

    This will always be a favourite of mine, Nancy – may it win you a prize next month!

Leave a Reply

