W is for Whorl

I’ve been doing a personal A to Z challenge this month and my Whorl post on my own blog is about the 2nd & 3rd books in my Crooked Cat Celtic Fervour Series -Bk 2 After Whorl: Bran Reborn and Bk 3 After Whorl: Donning Double Cloaks. To find out what the Whorl is all about hop on over to Nancy’s Novels.


Nancy’s Amazon UK author page

Nancy’s Amazon US author page


About Nancy Jardine

I write historical novels, contemporary history/mysteries, saga, and time-travel novels for readers aged 10 and older.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s