Launch Tour for Topaz Eyes!


This post is by Nancy Jardine

Topaz Eyes cover x 500From 3rd Dec – 17th Dec 2012 there’s a mini-blog tour arranged for the launch of TOPAZ EYES, from Crooked Cat Publishing. Follow the tour, leave some comments and you could win yourself an e-copy of TOPAZ EYES.

How can you do that?

Check out my blog for the dates and places I’ll be visiting. There will be a blog post at every stop that has something to do with my novel – TOPAZ EYES.

NO- I’m not going to give away the whole plot but the posts will be all different and will all be relevant to the novel.

If you know little or nothing about Heidelberg, Vienna, Amsterdam, Edinburgh or Minnesota US, then read my impressions of them. Topaz, emeralds, Dutch and Flemish painting- there’s a little on that, too. And, how about meeting my two main characters?

Check out my first tour stop- 3rd Dec. I’m visiting my fellow Crooked Cat author – Michela Sacchi O’Brien  – where I’m kicking off the tour with a glimpse of HEIDELBERG! See you there and continue to follow the tour. http://words-in-a-jar.blogspot.co.uk/

4th Dec I’m at my own blog where you’ll see the rest of the tour stops. http://nancyjardine.blogspot.com

Bye, bye!

About Nancy Jardine

I write historical novels, contemporary history/mysteries, saga, and time-travel novels for readers aged 10 and older.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Launch Tour for Topaz Eyes!

  1. Cathie Dunn says:

    You’re very kind to feature my home town of Heidelberg in your first post, Nancy. 🙂 Looking forward to hosting you on my blog on 16th December.
    Good luck with your launch!

Leave a Reply

